Contactgegevens

 

Bestuur

bestuur@hsv-catch.nl
  • Voorzitter
Monique Remmers voorzitter@hsv-catch.nl
  • Secretaris
Anouk Ruijgrok secretaris@hsv-catch.nl
  • Penningmeester
Ilse Barraco-de Bruijn penningmeester@hsv-catch.nl
  • Algemeen Bestuursleden
Gwen Brinkman
Frank Buiskool

Communicatie

Gea Hoogduin communicatie@hsv-catch.nl

Wedstrijd Secretaris

Jan Willem van Hardeveld wedstrijdsecretaris@hsv-catch.nl

Scheidsrechter Coördinator

Martin Evers

scheidsrechterscoordinator@hsv-catch.nl

Ledenadministratie

Frank Buiskool ledenadministratie@hsv-catch.nl

Technisch Honk

technisch.honk@hsv-catch.nl

Sociaal Honk

sociaal.honk@hsv-catch.nl

Kantine Commissie

kantine@hsv-catch.nl

Sponsoring Commissie

 Wout Caminada sponsoring@hsv-catch.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

Gwen Brinkman vertrouwenspersoon@hsv-catch.nl

 

Meer detail contactgegevens zijn hier te vinden.


Onze Sponsors